Victoria Shanghai Academy

The Whole School Management Committee consists of these members:

Dr. Maggie KOONG, BBS Co-Founder & Deputy Supervisor
Dr. Judith GUY Head of Academy & Secondary Principal
Mr. Ross DAWSON Primary Principal
Ms. Natasha WILLIAMS Director of Curriculum
Dr. Gary ZHOU Director of Chinese Studies
Ms. Janet AU YEUNG Secondary Deputy Principal - School Development
Mr. Mark HARRISON Secondary Deputy Principal - Guidance
Mr. Leslie MILLARD Secondary Deputy Principal - Pastoral
Ms. Penn CHOW Primary Deputy Principal
Mr. Thomas WOODS Primary Deputy Principal
Mr. Andrew IP Director of Technology
Ms. Margie LING Head of Finance / Personnel

© 2017 Victoria Shanghai Academy. All rights reserved.Produced by Javacatz