Victoria Shanghai Academy

Creating greatness: staying connected with the VSA Alumni Association

WHO ARE WE

The Alumni Association was established in 2012 when VSA saw the importance of establishing a network to connect the ever-growing students who graduated from VSA every year.  The Association promotes unity and fellowships amongst current students and graduates of the Academy, promotes activities, fosters alumni networks and contacts in Hong Kong and overseas, as well as raises funds for the development and advancement of the Academy.

Since the establishment of the Alumni Association, members across different countries have actively involved in homecoming activities, gatherings as well as university/ career sharing with students of the Academy. The Association aims to continue the VSA spirit in the years to come.

WHY JOIN

The Alumni Association has maintained an active and close relation with the alma mater, seeking ways to improve the network of VSA alumni and benefits for the members.

  • NETWORKS - stay connected to your friends met in VSA even if our high school days are long past and be part of a growing global network of alumni 
  • IMPACTS - give back to VSA by sharing your experience of further education and careers to VSA students to broaden their horizons 

BENEFITS

  • Alumni Gmail account (i.e. student id@alumni.vsa.edu.hk)
  • Google Drive access
  • Alumni card for campus access and facility booking
  • Newsletters
  • Invitation to complimentary networking events
  • Invitation to school events

The Academy and the Alumni Association are always interested in knowing life updates of our alumni.  Ranging from their achievements and careers, to the exploration of a new chapter of their lives, we are always more than happy to hear from you!  So keep us updated, make sure you have uploaded your latest information to enjoy all of the benefits and joy of being a VSA alumni!

"You are all distinctive waves, each perpetuating unique rhythms that I will miss very, very much. Whichever direction your current decides to take, as we continue to collide with other waves of the world, we will create greatness- an impact that extends across the Atlantic, the Pacific, the Gulf of Guinea- across the unimaginable expanse of the universe. And perhaps one day, our paths will cross again as one unexpected wave meets another. " - Audrey Wang (Valedictorian, Class of 2015)

To know more, please visit VSA Alumni Association's website at www.alumni.vsa.edu.hk

滬江維多利亞學校

秉持理念 成就卓越:滬江維多利亞校友會  

我們是誰

滬江維多利亞學校校友會成立於2012年,當時畢業生網絡日益壯大,VSA因而成立校友會,旨在連繫校友與學生、老師,以強大VSA社群。校友會舉辦不同類型的活動,為無論身在香港或海外的畢業生建立聯繫;與在校學生進行交流,促進社群團結;並舉行募捐活動以推動學校的長遠發展。

自校友會成立以來,來自不同國家的會員積極參加回歸校園的活動、聯誼活動及與師弟、妹的大學或職業分享,目標是無論何時、何地致力傳揚VSA精神。

加入校友會

校友會與VSA保持著緊密聯繫,致力提升會員利益及發展校友會。

  • 強化網絡 - 與學生時期的同窗保持聯絡,珍惜彼此情誼
  • 經驗分享 - 與VSA學生分享您的升學歷程及職場經驗,以擴闊學生視野

會員福利

  • 校友 Gmail 電郵帳號 (學號@alumni.vsa.edu.hk)
  • Google 雲端硬盤存取
  • 校友卡以進入校園及使用學校設施
  • 校友通訊
  • 受邀參加聯誼活動 (免費)
  • 受邀參加學校活動

學院和校友會一直對校友的發展感到興趣,我們很期待你向我們分享你的人生歷程,不論是事業、成就或是人生的轉變。 因此,歡迎隨時與我們聯繫,確保您已上傳了最新資訊,享受VSA校友會會員的福利和樂趣!

「你們都是獨特的海浪,每個海浪都瀰漫著令人懷念的獨特節奏。無論您的波動朝哪個方向推進,隨著我們與旅途上其他海浪的碰撞,強大的影響力將遍及大西洋、太平洋、幾內亞灣,延至整個世界,跨越宇宙至難以想像的廣闊空間。也許有一天,我們將再次相遇,因為一股意想不到的海浪將遇上另一海浪。」- Audrey Wong(Valedictorian, 2015年畢業生)

了解更多,歡迎瀏覽校友會網頁: www.alumni.vsa.edu.hk